Individual  membership contributions from alumni of at least

           P2,000.00  each  for PETFI,  PDFI, PMAFI and  PFTJI are most


                  The principal office of  PMAAAI and the affiliate  foundations

            is   located   at  the  PMA  Alumni  Center, A. Luna Ave.,  Camp

            Aguinaldo, Q.C., where the Secretariat holds office from Monday

            to Friday. They can be reached at:                 

                           PMAAAI      -   Tel. 912-5074, 912-9318 (Telefax)


                  PETFI/PMAFI      -   Telefax: 911-7642/421-2807


                  PDFI/PFTJI        -    Telefax:  913-3937


© 2023 by EK. Proudly created with

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-flickr

     Retired MGen Rufo A de Veyra ’70 has been elected as the new chairman of the PMAAAI for AY 2019-2000. P/Col Arthur V Bisnar ’90 has been likewise elected as president. They were the vice chairman and vice president, respectively, in the past AY 2018-19

     The other officers elected are retired P/ Gen Edgar B Aglipay ’71, vice chairman; P/ Col Emmanuel B Peralta ‘91, vice president; BGen Connor Anthony D Canlas ’89, corporate secretary; LCdr Douglas S Defeles ‘09, treasurer; and Col Roy M Galido ‘90, corporate auditor.

Please reload

Please reload


By Cav Rosalino A Alquiza ‘ 55